• Museboat Radio and more…

    Posted in Blog by Brooke Trout

    Listen for Brill’s song Shine on November 13th on Museboat Radio!

    MuseBoat Radio presents new artists and songs in TJ´S MUSE BRIDGE LISTEN & CHAT SHOW and also in 24/7 rotation at http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia 8-)
    Show´s on Sunday, November 13th, 2016 at 10 pm in London ~ 11pm in Berlin ~ 5pm New York ~ 2pm Las Vegas ~ 12pm in Athens ~ 7am in Tokyo ~ 7pm in Rio de Janeiro
    Join us in the chatroom 8-)
    PC/MAC ACCESS: http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia
    ANDROID/TABLET: http://museboat.wix.com/mobile
    IPHONE MOBILE

    http://museboat.wix.com/iosmobile

    Here is the playlist:
    ANDERS CHRISS – Damn your shame
    B.K. GRAY – Silver Moon ( the legend of Alice )
    BRILL – Shine
    DANNY TADDEI – Parrotheads Matter
    KATSUMI YOSHIHARA – Battle of Imphal
    LEFT WING FASCISTS – Cat Phishing
    LYNDON RIVERS – Feel the beat
    MAKS – The Gods In My Head
    MICK JAMES – Reality Check I Can’t No Rest In Peace
    SIMULACRUM – Embrace The Animal Within
    A NEW NOWHERE – Dark Place
    DARK CLARITY – False God
    DELOS BOKWE – Oremi
    DIMITRIS MILAS – Kante mou
    ELEMENTO ZERO – Urgencia
    INREGALIA – Was It A Dream
    MARC TOMÉ – I Will Kill This Love
    MILLIE COURTNEY – Young World
    ORTARIO – All Outta Money
    REMEMBER JUNE – Lost Without You

    Check out the video for Shine:

    –Brooke’s latest live concert review of Lemolo is now live in this month’s edition of Music Connection. Check out the review on page 55 online here: http://musicconnection.com/magazine/current-digital. Special thanks to Manny Dominguez of Front Row Promotions Photography for the use of his photo!

    It’s hard to believe it has been 20 years since Brooke Trout moved to California! As part of a look back enjoy her zine “Hooked” in a Tumblr retrospective at http://retrohooked.tumblr.com/! You can anticipate two new issues a week through the next calendar year, we’re already up to 22 issues!

    Brooke is an official part of The Soupy Gato Family so wants to spread the word that if you are a band that fits any of the following requirements: Liechtenstein Traditional of any country Folk Pagan Metal Meditate cool-crazy-weird (just have good sound) Make submissions to: For Mp3’s : soupygato [at] gmail [dot] com For CD’s send via snail mail to: Daniel J Harris Kesselloop 25 4813NS Breda The Netherlands

    11.9.2016
  • Post a Comment

    Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

    *
    *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>