Brill on Museboat Radio!

2:00 PM, November 13, 2016

BRILL – Shine is on TJ´s Muse Bridge LISTEN & CHAT show this Sunday, November 13th, 2016  at 10pm London, 11pm Berlin, 12pm Athens, 5pm New York, 4pm Saint Louis, 2pm Las Vegas, 7am Tokyo, 8pm Rio de Janeiro, 9am Sydney time at http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia